Dienstag, 13 Februar 2018, 23:15 Beendet
  • Stadion: Feliciano Caceres
Ergebnisse
Tue 13 Feb
23:15 Beendet
UTC Cajamarca
2-0
Rampla Juniors INFO
Tue 13 Feb
23:15 Beendet
Sportivo Luqueño
2-0
Deportivo Cuenca INFO
Wed 14 Feb
01:30 Beendet
Zamora FC
0-2
Colón INFO
Thu 15 Feb
23:15 Beendet
Nacional Asunción
0-0
Mineros Guayana INFO
Fre 16 Feb
01:30 Beendet
Unión Española
0-0
Sport Huancayo INFO
Fre 16 Feb
01:30 Beendet
Defensa Justicia
0-1
América de Cali INFO
Tue 20 Feb
23:15 Beendet
Sport Rosario
0-0
Cerro CA INFO
Wed 21 Feb
01:30 Beendet
Barcelona
0-0
General Díaz INFO
Wed 21 Feb
23:15 Beendet
Lanús
4-2
Spt. Cristal Lima INFO
Thu 22 Feb
23:15 Beendet
CD El Nacional
3-2
San José Oruro INFO
Fre 23 Feb
01:30 Beendet
Everton Viña
1-2
Caracas INFO
Tue 06 Mar
23:15 Beendet
San José Oruro
1-1
CD El Nacional INFO
Wed 07 Mar
01:45 Beendet
Caracas
0-1
Everton Viña INFO
Wed 07 Mar
01:45 Beendet
Colón
1-0
Zamora FC INFO
Wed 07 Mar
23:15 Beendet
Cerro CA
2-0
Sport Rosario INFO
Wed 07 Mar
23:15 Beendet
General Díaz
2-1
Barcelona INFO
Thu 08 Mar
01:45 Beendet
Deportivo Cuenca
(6)2-0(5)
Sportivo Luqueño INFO
Thu 08 Mar
01:45 Beendet
Spt. Cristal Lima
2-1
Lanús INFO
Thu 08 Mar
23:15 Beendet
Rampla Juniors
4-0
UTC Cajamarca INFO
Thu 08 Mar
23:15 Beendet
Mineros Guayana
(3)0-0(4)
Nacional Asunción INFO
Fre 09 Mar
01:45 Beendet
América de Cali
0-3
Defensa Justicia INFO
Fre 09 Mar
01:45 Beendet
Sport Huancayo
3-0
Unión Española INFO
Wed 11 Apr
00:15 Beendet
Liga de Quito
2-1
Guabirá Santa Cr. INFO
Wed 11 Apr
00:15 Beendet
Jaguares FC
2-1
Boston River INFO
Wed 11 Apr
02:30 Beendet
Deportivo Cali
3-0
Danubio INFO
Thu 12 Apr
00:15 Beendet
San Lorenzo
1-0
Atl. Mineiro INFO
Thu 12 Apr
02:45 Beendet
Fluminense Janeiro
3-0
Nacional Potosí INFO
Thu 12 Apr
02:45 Beendet
Blooming
1-0
Bahía INFO
Fre 13 Apr
00:15 Beendet
Atletico PR
3-0
Newell's Old Boys INFO
Fre 13 Apr
00:15 Beendet
Audax Italiano
1-2
Botafogo INFO
Fre 13 Apr
02:30 Beendet
Rosario Central
0-0
São Paulo INFO
Fre 13 Apr
02:30 Beendet
Sol de América
2-0
Independiente INFO
Thu 19 Apr
00:15 Beendet
Estudiantes
1-1
Deportes Temuco INFO
Wed 09 May
00:15 Beendet
Guabirá Santa Cr.
3-2
Liga de Quito INFO
Wed 09 May
02:45 Beendet
Atl. Mineiro
0-0
San Lorenzo INFO
Wed 09 May
02:45 Beendet
Danubio
3-2
Deportivo Cali INFO
Thu 10 May
00:15 Beendet
Deportes Temuco
2-0
Estudiantes INFO
Thu 10 May
02:45 Beendet
São Paulo
1-0
Rosario Central INFO
Thu 10 May
02:45 Beendet
Botafogo
1-1
Audax Italiano INFO
Fre 11 May
00:15 Beendet
Boston River
3-0
Jaguares FC INFO
Fre 11 May
00:15 Beendet
Newell's Old Boys
2-1
Atletico PR INFO
Fre 11 May
02:45 Beendet
Nacional Potosí
2-0
Fluminense Janeiro INFO
Fre 11 May
02:45 Beendet
Independiente
3-1
Sol de América INFO
Thu 24 May
02:45
Bahía
02:45
Blooming
cookielang More info and settings. Accept

Follow BeSoccer on Facebook